Kokomo Soccer Club
Home of the Renegades

Home | Club Mission | Teams | Soccer Links | Game Photos | Scores | Schedules |

Updated 10/18/2001

U-10 Fall 01
Date Opponent Score Goals Assists Saves
Sat. 9/8/2001 Dynamo '92 Red 0-0      
Sat. 9/15/2001 Hamilton Hghts 3-0 Levi Baker
Clay Mannering
Evan Briscoe
Evan Briscoe BenMarvin Egel - 2
Clay Mannering - 2
Sun. 9/16/2001 Dynamo '92 Red 0-3      
Sat. 9/22/2001 Hamilton HEIghts 2-3 Levi Baker - 2    
Sun. 9/29/2001 Lafayette Jr Broncos 1-0 Evan Briscoe    
Sun. 9/30/2001 Logan United 3-1 Levi Baker
Clay Mannering
Andrew Rodgers
   
Sat. 10/6/2001 Lafayette Jr. Broncos 0 - 3      BenMarvin Egel - 3
Clay Mannering - 3
Sat. 10/13/2001 Logan United 4-2 Levi Baker Ben-Marvin Egel
Evan Briscoe
Clay Manising
Ben-Marvin Egle
Levi Baker
Levi Baker
 
Sat. 10/20/2001 SVSC Thunder        
Sun. 10/21/2001 SVSC Thunder      

Opponents in Caps denote Home Game - Bold denotes a win for KSC

Home | Club Mission | Teams | Soccer Links | Game Photos | Scores | Schedules |