Kokomo Soccer Club
Home of the Renegades

Home | Club Mission | Teams | Soccer Links | Game Photos | Scores | Schedules |

Updated 10/24/2001

U-12 Fall '01
Date Opponent Score Goals Assists Saves
Sun. 9/9/2001 Yorktown 3-0 Luke Pitcher, Ross Benedict, Takis Bletsis    
Sat. 9/15/2001 SVSC Lightning 5-3 Luke Pitcher Oscar Chavez Mitchell Gauger Brandon Gainer Eric Fluck    
Sun. 9/16/2001 Hamilton Hghts 3-1 Luke Pitcher Oscar Chavez Takis Bletsis    
Sat. 9/22/2001 Lafayette Jr Broncos 3-3 Oscar Chavez 
Ross Benedict 
Eric Fluck
   
Sun. 9/23/2001 SVSC Lightning 6-2 Oscar Chavez Mitchell Gauger Brandon Gainer - 2 Eric Fluck 
Ross Benedict
   
Sat. 9/29/2001 TIPPCO Sonic 2-0 Luke Pitcher
Philip Chauvaux
   
Sun. 9/30/2001 Yorktown 1-1 Luke Pitcher    
Sat. 10/6/2001 Lafayette Jr Broncos 0-1      
Sun. 10/7/2001 Lafayette Jr. Broncos. 0-2      
Sat. 10/20/2001 TIPPCO Titans 1-1 Brandon Gainer  

Opponents in Caps denote Home Game - Bold score denotes a win

Home | Club Mission | Teams | Soccer Links | Game Photos | Scores | Schedules |