Soccer
The world's most popular sport

U 11 Stats and Scores

Link in navigation bar (left) opens spreadsheet with cumulative season stats.

Click the date in the table to see the game reports submitted by the coach:

Game # Date Time Site Score Record Division Home Away Kok Goals Kok Assists Kok Saves
25 Sat 9/7/2002 10:00 AM Kokomo 0-2 0-1-0 11A2 Renegades Fishers     Ben Marvin Egel
299 Sun 9/8/2002 2:30 PM Carmel 1-0 1-1-0 11A2 CUSC Inferno Renegades Andrew Renshaw Nathan Keyton Ben Marvin Egel
406 Sat 9/14/2002 10:30 AM Chr. Life Ctr.     11A2 Magic Fire Renegades      
523 Sun 9/15/2002 4:00 PM Kokomo     11A2 Renegades CUSC Inf.      
763 Sat 9/21/2002 1:30 PM Cumberland Pk     11A2 Fishers Renegades      
832 Sun 9/22/2002 2:30 PM Kokomo     11A2 Renegades Westfield      
991 Sat 9/28/2002 11:30 AM Kokomo     11A2 Renegades Indy Rev      
1417 Sun 10/6/2002 2:30 PM Kokomo     11A2 Renegades Magic Fire      
1828 Sat 10/19/2002 12:00 PM Shamrock Spr.     11A2 Westfield Renegades      
1865 Sun 10/20/2002 4:00 PM Glendale     11A2 Indy Rev. Renegades      
Team Name:
U11
Game Date:
09/07/02
Game Opponent:
Fishers SC Shuy
Game Number:
 
Kokomo Score:
0
Opponent score:
2
Date:
Monday, 09 September 2002
Time:
12:49:24 PM -0400

Stats

Ben-Marvin Egel 6 saves


  • Back to Table
  •  
  • Team Name:
    U11
    Game Date:
    09/08/02
    Game Opponent:
    CUSC Inferno, Carmel
    Game Number:
     
    Kokomo Score:
    1
    Opponent score:
    0
    Date:
    Monday, 09 September 2002
    Time:
    12:52:01 PM -0400

    Stats

    goal: Andrew Renshaw assist: Nathan Keyton 5 saves: Ben-Marvin Egel


Back to Table

 

 

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: September 11, 2003