Soccer
The world's most popular sport

U17 Boys - Spring '03

Game # Date Time Site Div. Home Away
364 Sat 3/29/2003 10:00 AM Kokomo U17 Kokomo Indy Rev.
438 Sun 3/30/2003 1:00 PM Columbus U17 Columbus Exp. Kokomo
1051 Sat. 4/19/2003 10:00 AM Anderson U17 Blitz Gold Kokomo
1296 Sat 4/26/2003 10:00 AM Lindbergh Fld U17 GLSC Black Kokomo
1467 Sun. 4/27/2003 1:00 PM Kokomo U17 Kokomo Columbus Exp.
1689 Sat. 5/3/2003 4:00 PM Terre Haute U17 Terre Haute Flyers Kokomo
1770 Sun. 5/4/2003 2:30 PM Kokomo U17 Kokomo Muncie Stars
2043 Sun. 5/11/2003 4:00 PM Kokomo U17 Kokomo Carroll Co.
2180 Sat. 5/17/2003 11:30 AM Richmond U17 Wayne Co. Kokomo
2321 Sun. 5/18/2003 2:30 PM Kokomo U17 Kokomo Wayne Co.

 

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: September 11, 2003