Soccer
The world's most popular sport

Team Field Duties (this page is now current as of 3/17/2003)

Each team is responsible to provide the manpower for that day for the duties listed below:

  • Field Setup which includes making sure that the corner flags, benches and game balls are brought out for each game.
  • Provide two concessions workers for each game during the day.
  • Field Cleanup which includes making sure that the corner flags, benches and game balls get put back in the shed after each game (or moved to the next field if they will be used for another game).
Game # Date Time Age Group Team Field Duties
124 Sat. 3/22/2003 10:00 AM 18BG U18 Girls
125 Sat. 3/22/2003 12:00 AM 12A2 U18 Girls
364 Sat. 3/29/2003 10:00 AM U17 U17 Boys
363 Sat. 3/29/2003 12:00 PM 14A2 U17 Boys
365 Sat. 3/29/2003 1:30 PM 14BG U17 Boys
366 Sat. 3/29/2003 3:00 PM 19A U17 Boys
15 Sun. 3/30/2003 2:00 PM 12A2 U12 Boys
1080 Sat. 4/19/2003 11:30 AM 14BG U10 Girls
1081 Sat. 4/19/2003 1:00 PM 10BG2 U10 Girls
1284 Sat.4/26/2003 1:00 PM 14A2 U14 Boys
1467 Sun. 4/27/2003 1:00 PM U17 U19 Boys
1468 Sun 4/27/2003 3:00 PM 19A U19 Boys
1469 Sun. 4/27/2003 5:00 PM 18BG U19 Boys
1661 Sat. 5/03/2003 10:00 AM 19A U18 Girls
1662 Sat. 5/03/2003 12:00 PM 18BG U18 Girls
1769 Sun. 5/4/2003 1:00 PM 12A2 U14 Boys
1772 Sun. 5/4/2003 1:00 PM 10BG U14 Boys
1770 Sun. 5/4/2003 2:30 PM U17 U14 Boys
1771 Sun. 5/4/2003 4:30 PM 14BG U14 Boys
1881 Sat. 5/10/2003 1:00 PM 10BG U10 Girls
1879 Sat. 5/10/2003 2:00 PM 19A U10 Girls
2041 Sun. 5/11/2003 1:00 PM 18BG U12 Boys
14 Sun. 5/11/2003 2:30 PM 12A2 U12 Boys
2043 Sun. 5/11/2003 4:00 PM U17 U12 Boys
3024 Sun. 5/11/2003 4:00 PM 14A2 U12 Boys
2158 Sat. 5/17/2003 10:00 AM 14A2 U19 Boys
2159 Sat. 5/17/2003 11:30 AM 19A U19 Boys
2160 Sat. 5/17/2003 1:30 PM 10BG2 U19 Boys
2320 Sun. 5/18/2003 1:00 PM 12A2 U17 Boys
2321 Sun. 5/18/2003 2:30 PM U17 U17 Boys
2461 Sat. 5/31/2003 10:00 AM 14A2 U14 Boys
2462 Sat. 5/31/2003 11:30 AM 14BG U14 Boys
2463 Sat. 5/31/2003 1:00 PM 18BG U14 Boys
3004 Sun 6/1/2003 2:00 PM 10BG2 U10 Girls

 

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: September 11, 2003