Home Feedback Search FAQ Guest Book Contents Links


Soccer
The world's most popular sport

U10 Scores (Scores in Bold denote win - click score for stats)

Game # Date Time Site Score Home Team Away Team
743 Saturday, April 13, 2002 12:30 PM Ham Hgts HS 8-0 Hamilton Hgts Kokomo Renegades
788 Sunday, April 14, 2002 2:30 PM Kokomo 0-1 Kokomo Renegades Westfield Strikers
1020 Saturday, April 20, 2002 2:30 PM Kokomo 4-0* Kokomo Renegades SVSC Blast
1421 Sunday, April 21, 2002 2:30 PM Shamrock Springs 3-2 Westfield Strikers Kokomo Renegades
1484 Saturday, April 27, 2002 1:00 PM Yorktown 7-1 Yorktown Tigers Kokomo Renegades
1641 Sunday, April 28, 2002 1:00 PM Kokomo 10-1 Kokomo Renegades Hamilton Hgts
1955 Sunday, May 05, 2002 4:30 PM Kokomo 4-1 Kokomo Renegades Carroll Co. Fire
2369 Saturday, May 18, 2002 2:30 PM Yorktown 9-0 Yorktown -Miller Kokomo Renegades
2476 Sunday, May 19, 2002 1:00 PM Logansport 3-0 Logansport Edge Kokomo Renegades
2560 Saturday, June 01, 2002 2:00 PM Kokomo 5-0 Kokomo Renegades Yorktown Tigers

* won or lost by forfeit

 

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: March 29, 2003