Home Feedback Search FAQ Guest Book Contents Links

U14 Blue


Soccer
The world's most popular sport

U14 Blue Scores (Scores in Bold denote win)

Game # Date Time Site Score Home Team Away Team
Friendly Saturday, April 13, 2002 2:30 PM Kokomo (1-2) Kokomo Renegades TIPPCO Fire
930 Sunday, April 14, 2002 4:00 PM Cumberland Pk 9-2 Fishers FC  Kokomo Renegades
1021 Saturday, April 20, 2002 5:00 PM Kokomo 6-0 Kokomo Renegades Carroll Co. Gladiators
1407 Sunday, April 21, 2002 4:00 PM Noblesville 2-1 NUSC Rowdies Black Kokomo Renegades
1638 Sunday, April 28, 2002 1:00 PM Kokomo 1-3 Kokomo Renegades Logansport
2803 Saturday, May 04, 2002 4:00 PM Logansport 2-1 Logansport Kokomo Renegades
2804 Saturday, May 11, 2002 4:00 PM Kokomo Canceled Kokomo Renegades Fishers FC 
2342 Saturday, May 18, 2002 11:30 AM Lindbergh Fld 2-1 TIPPCO Fire Kokomo Renegades
2469 Sunday, May 19, 2002 2:30 PM Kokomo 6-2 Kokomo Renegades SVSC Cyclones
Friendly Saturday, June 01, 2002 3:30 PM Kokomo Canceled Kokomo Renegades SVSC Cyclones

 

Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: March 29, 2003